





GRIEVANCE & REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

(For any queries other than Antibullying, POSCO, Sexual Harassment)

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.Hetal Parikh	Principal
2	Mr.Rahul Unnithan	Administrative Head
3	Ms.Disha Thakrar	School Counsellor
4	Mr.Prakashbhai Bhadja	Parent
5	Mr.Bhaumik Mandlik	Admin
6	Ms.Hetal Pawar	Head Of Department(Prep)
7	Ms. Hetal Trivedi	Head Of Department(Grade 1-5)
8	Ms.Neelamri Zala	Head Of Department(Grade 10-12)

NOTE : In case of any complain regarding this ,the same may be reported to any member of committee or you may contact to the shared school number.